About‎ > ‎

Board Members

The PTSA Board members are parent volunteers that meet monthly to carefully plan and organize each school fundraiser and program. The board members, teachers and the school administrators work together to ensure that your child is learning in a safe, fun and respective environment. This is the 2017-2018 Board members:

  • Terri Miller, President
  • Lahela Perry, Family Night Chair
  • Travis Hamada, Assistant Family Night
  • Tania Teruya, Assistant Treasurer (Family Night)
  • Jamie Chovsta, Programs
  • Christina Lippert, Membership
  • Takemi Nakasone, Ways and Means
  • Tina Kobatake, Assistant Ways and Means/Summer School
  • Charlene Mow, Treasurer
  • Chantel Rebola, Co-Treasurer
  • Tracy Kaita, Recording Secretary
  • Michelle Kato, Corresponding Secretary
The PTSA meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month.  Click below for a copy of the agenda.  The meeting minutes are available by request.